Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going to keep this simple. I'm not...

In his own words

I'm going to keep this simple. I'm not perfect, but I am the perfect match. Why, you ask? Because I am wired so, that I have the desires to put my gal first, to see that you are taken care of to the extreme, and that all of your wants, needs, and desires, are fulfilled. You will never be lonely again. Being second fiddle, because going drinking with the boys, or being gone on business for weeks at a time, is history. I want to make you my world. When you hurt, I'll hurt with you. I will always be supportive of your emotional needs. Most important, I want the both of us to experience happiness and laughter, all the day long, with my only regret being, that we didn't meet 20 years ago. We will be the envy of every other couple. First though, I have to find you. I need that chemistry connection, that comes with being physically attracted to you and then being swept away by your mesmerizing and sweet personality. I'm committed and faithful, without exception. If you can't be, move on with your search. Cheaters and liars need not apply. If you are familiar with the song, "Take me there", by Rascal Flatts, that will give you some insight, into the person I am, and the depth of the connection that I want to establish, with the girl of my dreams. Listen to the words of that song. You will feel a sense of something that puts a smile on your face, just as it does mine. A few things about me. I don't like sports, at all. I do not watch on tv, nor do I attend any game at any stadium. It's just not something I have ever participated in. I enjoy hiking, biking, cooking in the kitchen together, antiquities, and really just enjoy being in one another's company. If that sounds boring to you, then you won't appreciate my taste, and we probably aren't a match. I want to travel. Short weekend getaways are so much fun. I can't wait to start doing that again. I'm more country, than city, but they both have their respective places. I like all music types, except rap, with a few exceptions. I'm not looking for average, or about average. Who wants average? I want exceptional, top shelf, the best of the best, second to none, in every way imaginable. Until I feel that way about you, and you about me, my search will continue. Where are you luv?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover and hope to be getting a Griffon Wire Hair Pointer in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have been to many states admiring the beauty each region has to offer. I can't wait to go and visit the Biltmore House in North Carolina. I love to take quick getaways, and visit new places!

Favorite things

My absolute favorite things are quiet, romantic evenings.

For fun

I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. Some of my hobbies include hunting, fishing, treasure hunting, coin collecting, fine dining, boating, hiking. I really dig the spa treatment, such as massage, facial, and micro derm.

Last read

My Bible , Forbes magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fireman/Entreprenuer, In addition to a 21year career as a Fireman, I also have a successful tree-removal business
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of German descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a born again christian. My beliefs are extremely important to me and I'd like to find a match who shares my spiritual background.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I've completed some college coursework.