Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I will make you smile the first time we talk and u wont lose it!!

In his own words

I am a fairly modest person, so it's tough to find the right words to describe me. Here goes nothin': I am a confident, positive person. I try to find the good in every situation. I have been told i am a good listener and that I give good advice. I do my best to be patient and understanding, everyone makes mistakes. One thing i am not is a person that tries to figure out and place blame for a problem. I have found that its better to find a solution rather than to figure out who messed up. Loyalty and honesty are qualities I hold very high with myself and with the woman I want to be with. Oh and I am super funny !! :-) Above all I like to go out and have a good time. Whether it be a night of bowling, movies, dinner or whatever. I love to travel!! I just got back from Las Vegas!! I was also in S. Cali about 2 months before that. Well, I hope i have caught your interest by now :-) I am looking for a sweet, attractive, down to earth woman. Someone i can curl up with on the couch in sweats, but at the same time make my jaw drop after seeing her get ready to go out . I love a good sense of humor and you need to have a good heart, mean people need not apply. I don't walk around with a chip on my shoulder and neither should you. So if this sounds like you send me a message b/c i would love to meet you !!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I love cats but I'm allergic to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!! I have been all over the world.. My favs are Soul Korea, NYC, and of course Las Vegas !! Next stop somewhere tropical!! I love eating out!! All kinds of different things, Steak, Italian, Sushi. (just not together :-)

Favorite things

My fav colors are midnight blue and black. When its raining outside and i don't have to be anywhere, you will find me in sweats under the covers. Is there a better place to be ?? As for T.V. i love house, SVU, and late night Fresh Prince lol

For fun

I keep active with my two dogs, friends and family. I go out about twice a week. I don't do the bar scene, but I go out to eat a lot. I do a little of everything for fun! i play most sports, movies, anything to have a good time :-)

Last read

I read a bio on Lewis Carroll. I heard he was an interesting person, and i wasn't disappointed. I also finished a very well written book called "First they killed my Father". It was a sad story but gripping, I couldn't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I got out of the Marines about a year ago, so now i am finishing my degree and enjoying the extra free time!! (while it lasts)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference