Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This should be like a mini skirt, long enough to cover everything, short enough to keep it interesting..

In his own words

Generally speaking, I'm an easy going person who enjoys my life to the fullest. I have a demanding career which is very important to me but don't want life to pass me by in the meantime. I'd like to say I appreciate the small things in life, good food, traveling, music, nature, etc. There is something to be said for making the most of every opportunity. I am a considerate and honest person, a great listener and admit when I'm wrong, which has never happened.. What makes me happy: - the thought of deleting all this - acoustic guitars - nights out in the city - food and wine, or bourbon cocktails (throw Jameson in there too) - the ocean and the sun or any combination of the two - back roads - cool nights, the smell of fall (changes seasonally) - tailored suits and my favorite jeans - vintage cars, 67 Shelby GT - a good kisser - the airport What annoys me: - poor grammar or spelling - humidity - the media - traffic and people who can't drive - people who never shut up - tv without dvr - sun in my room when I'm trying to sleep - people who use fb as life support - trying to type on an iphone - bad service - bagpipes Things my friends say about me: - His personality is so magnetic he is unable to carry credit cards. - He is the life of parties he has never attended. - He bowls, overhand. - If opportunity knocks and he's not home, opportunity waits. - He once ran a marathon, because it was on his way. - Mosquitoes refuse to bite him purely out of respect. - He once had an awkward moment, just to see what it was like. - When he swims, dolphins appear. Favorite quote: "You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

A Polar Bear named Betsy.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that doesn't involve a ton of thinking, or clothing. Aside from beaches, San Sabastian, Amalfi Coast (have yet to plan these two)


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

For fun

Swimming with Betsy.

Last read

Blood, Bones and Butter. Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral