Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | North Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 55-70 within 25 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You are only as good as who you are with. Want a good woman for a good man who will complement each other !

In his own words

Grew up in NYC/Long Island and have two sons "Married with Children". Down to earth, happy and honest , would never ask anything I wouldn't do myself, have stopped and smelled the roses ! Like going out and having fun with my lady whenever we can or stay home and be laid back. Am social and outgoing, can connect in a conversation and enjoy being with others. My loyalty runs high,flexible in my commitments and comfortable with myself. Am compassionate and a good listener, True romantic, like passion and romance in a relationship. Long term relationship is possible with the right lady. Not jealous or controlling and like my own free space, want same for my woman. Have my own condo - car- motorcycle and golf clubs , no baggage, drama or drugs . Looking for an attractive slim or average woman who knows how to treat her man and be treated like a lady. She must be secure, optimistic, clean, healthy, and honest. Want her to have a good heart , be pleasing and accommodating and will get the same in return. Only respond to profile with pic .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Once had a Ball Python Don't like cats, must be allergy thing !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broadway Palm, Key West Express, concerts. Some weekends just like to take us out of town for a long weekend.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Jazz-oldies-Bocelli, travel, deep sea fishing, steak and lobster, riding motorcycle (now Trike), my first and last jobs, and real people. Like Two and a half Men, Mike & Molly, movie and music channels. Meg Ryan, Robert DeNiro and Jack Nicholson

For fun

Like movies and live entertainment, dancing, travel, happy hours, bike runs and just just kicking back at home and feeling good about it.

Last read

Mail, newspaper, volunteer manual. "Pinheads and Patriots" and "Killing Lincoln" by Bill O'Reilly, . Book of "Revelation of Jesus Christ"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from city govt. Do volunteer work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral