Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Self Control is when instead of raising your voice you raise your eyebrow.

In her own words

I believe that the world would be a better place with more love, laughs and mangoes, and less drama, shopping malls and sports on TV! I am a happy, pretty, caring, confident and loud laughing girl; I am good at backseat driving, power tools and being irresistible while using power tools. I value honesty, manners and good communication; my philosophy is to focus on things that are in my control. I enjoy dressing up for dinners, cooking healthy recipes and planning vacations far in advance! I love Frank Sinatra, Charlie Rose and Steve Colbert, I take my coffee with cream and sugar and don't mind sitting in the middle row of the airplane as long as I am going on adventure! My ideal potential partner is over 5'11, he is healthy and fit, kind, respectful to everybody; he loves veggies, books, values family and loyalty. He is confident and proud of his occupation; he is curious to learn new things, and the list goes on...sigh! make it nice and short - he is very smart, funny and very caring. P.S. If you don't meet my "HER DATE" criteria - please save both of our time! Merci

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My 2 most favorite spots in San Francisco are Morrison planetarium(best movies ever!) and the Ferry Building's farmers market.

Favorite things

family photo albums, piano, kindle, yoga, fruit, documentaries and comedy

For fun

Trips to Tahoe and along the coast, cooking, stand up comedy, live music, movies in 3D, karaoke.

Last read

In The Plex by Steven Levy, Incognito by David Eagleman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral