Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Arlington Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Top Ten "Match phrases

In her own words

TOP 10 "Match" Phrases lol 10. I don't know what to say....I hate writing about myself but my friends say I'm great ;) 9, I'm new to this.....coming out of a long marriage/relationship, thought Id give this a try 8. Ive been focusing on my (career, kids, etc) but now its "me" time 7. Anybody "real" on here ? 6. I'm a "glass half empty/full" kinda person............think positive ! 5. I like to work hard/play hard 4. I am confident laid back.........just want to laugh and have fun 3. Don't want drama, head games or someone with's too short 2. Looking for my soul mate 1. I'm happy with my life, just need someone to share it with About what I'm looking for: I have revised my profile a couple of times because I just don't seem to be getting my message across. We are all on here because we are hoping to find a match. You won't be able to tell from what I write whether you would like me or not. I mean, it's not really going to matter much in the long run if I like Italian food, and you like Chinese.......right? If we have an attraction, I'd like to text or talk to see if we have some common ground. If it seems so, we should meet. That's when we'll know whether we are a potential match. It's just so hard to tell what a person is really like based on these profiles, don't you think? If you are interested enough to find out more, please let me know. If not, thanks for taking a look and good luck in your search :) **I've had some uncomfortable situations come up with no pic involved, so if you don't include a pic, I probably wont respond. ***I'm not yet divorced (long story) but I will be. I have lived separately from my ex for more than 2 years now.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to the ocean, Indian Rocks Beach or Panama City Beach in Florida, Outer Banks In NC, favorite place I've been to is Hawaii, would love to go back


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music is newer rock, favorite movies are comedies or love stories, favorite food is Italian, favorite hobby is poker, favorite place to be is sitting on the beach, watching & listening to the waves crash in

For fun

movies, concerts, playing poker Love to go boating down at Lake Norris or Cumberland, don't get there as much as I would like Also enjoy reading, or going to see local bands play live Love going to the beach, watching the waves relaxes me :)

Last read

Haven't had much time to read, unfortunately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference