Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to laugh and have a great time with someone fun and positive!

In her own words

Hey there!!! I have a pretty full life-and am very lucky to be surrounded by so much love and support. I give that love back ten fold! I like to think I have a good attitude about life and I love to laugh and be happy! Life is to short for the drama and nonsense! If your only interested in a "good time" - and not getting to know me - then I'm not the gal for you-only mature men - need to continue reading on - LOL- I have amazing kids (everyone says that) but I do--they have strong personalities and opinions ( like there mama ) and hearts of gold--its the Irish in them, I think. They make me smile and laugh everyday and also make me want to pull my hair out but it makes me appreciate what my parents went through with 6 kids!!! I have a big,close family-my parents are still married after 44 years...they have 13 grand functions are loud and fun!I just want to meet someone who likes to laugh and enjoy there free time-that understands I'm a mom first and dont have the energy to play games or deal with the nonsense.I want to share my day with someone and be best friends. I'm a great listener and would love to find someone who enjoys listening back. You can have fun doing anything -anywhere- if your with the right person! I feel like this is the next new chapter in my life and I'm excited to see what it has in store for me and look forward to meeting someone amazing- so hurry up and reach out!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im pretty laid back when it comes to "hot spots"-will try any restaurant vacationing anywhere there is sand and sun..but can camp in the woods as well.

Favorite things

I like Coldplay-U2-FleetwoodMac--Sugarland-Genesis-Kenny Chesney--a little of everything. Love Mexican food and Italian-like shows on Bravo and loved Rescue me..thank god for Southland!

For fun

I love doing new things and going to new places. Museums -parks-restaurants-shops. Have a sports fanatic dad so love all Cleveland teams...esp. baseball in the summer! Big movie buff- love music of all kinds...and going to concerts.

Last read

Tiny Fey's ..Bossypants--love SNL and this book was very funny..laughed in bed at night alot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference