Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 53-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A new beginning...

In her own words

Happy, young at heart, active, affectionate, romantic, and open minded. I am at a place in my life where I like to have fun, laugh and be playful. I like to get dressed up for a night out once in a while but also like relaxing at home on my deck in the summer or in front of a fire in the winter. I like being outdoors, no matter the season. Exercise and keeping in shape is a focus for me but I am not in the gym all the time. There are lots of ways to be active. Completed the ToughMudder event in July 2013. Going to try a mini triathlon this year. My interests are extremely varied because I like to try new things. I am open to trying almost anything once. I think life is about trying new things. Now that my kids are older, all in their 20s and what I am most proud of, I would like to make a connection with someone romantic, active, honest and spontaneous. Someone that shares some of my interests. I don't think that you need have all of the same interests. What fun would that be? ~M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Schooners, SIPS, the Genesee River Trail, any park in NY, the beach Love to travel - NYC, Adirondaks, Carribean, Key West, Vegas, cruising Resturants - Applebees to 2Vine as long as the company and conversation are good.


Bryant & Stratton College - Henrietta Campus, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Always open to find a new "favorite" to enjoy. Laughter and smiling, traveling, sports (Go Bills, Go Sabres), music, movies, exercise, being outdoors, the water, a fireplace or campfire, a great pair of boots. Good conversation with a good martini.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Dining out, live theatre (I usher at GEVA), attending sporting events, golf, movies. going to concerts or listening to a good band. Going out/staying home-either works for

Last read

Social Learning Girl Gone The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity Emotional Intelligence The news(paper) - every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I like my job and plan to work for several more years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My profession (learning) has given me the opportunity to obtain recognized Certifications so I have decided not to get an advanced degree. I would rather spend time learning from real life experiences at this time in my life rather than a classroom.