Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
A man doesn't complete a woman so no need in being needy. A self made woman is complete when that right man is there to match her. Thats me

In her own words

UI am the type of person who can walk into any scenario and my vibe be felt off jump. Im half Itallian so we tend to dominate situations unknowingly. I am not the average female. Im abitious, career driven, and independent. Im blunt and very outspoken but can let the man lead the way if the navigation is on point. I dont bow down or allow intimidation to control me. Head strong know what i want in life. Education is a must! You don't have to be a doctor but smarts is a turn on. Im self made so can't look for anything less. My best quality is loyalty and im not a holy roller but do believe in Christ. I love to laugh have all my teeth to prove it lol. Nothing phony about me. I can be serious but hilarious too. I believe in treating folks good. I am one of a kind and am looking for that match or else im good with continuing being celebrant. I can hang with the homeboys or keep my place as a woman behind the scenes, either way I'm me. My opinion of a real man is a man who loves his mother. A man who can offer a woman what she can offer in return. I have one daughter so i have to be choosy in my selection so that my child is exposed to only a positive outcome. Cleanliness is also a huge requirement! I love to stay looking good so i keep my house in the same condition. Keeping up with your hygiene is very important! Enough said, i don't know who you are but i have faith you will make yourself seen.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral