Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed... maybe skydiving is not for you.

In his own words

So I've lived and worked all over the country, but have finally found my home. Born in Maryland, grew up in Washington State, went to college in southern California, lived in Boston for 8 years... and recently moved to Chicago (U-Haul, car trailer, the whole 9-yards). My current client is in Boston & Texas and a new one now in Connecticut, so I travel for a couple days most weeks. Always back for the weekends! About me – I'm driven and focused when it's needed (for work, playing pictionary, writing profiles), but quick to relax, have fun, and unplug when I'm not at the office. I’m a pretty easy-going guy, but get excited about new opportunities – from jumping in a car to move across the country with a week's notice to travelling across Asia by myself for work. Definitely have a spontaneous streak - like heading out on a last-minute beach get-a-way, jumping on a plane or a train to visit one of my sisters, or heading to the store to buy chervil because I saw it on the food network (uggg, it's gross). I'm past the club scene days (aren't we all?) but I definitely still like to explore new bars, restaurants, and fun locations around Chicago. I prefer the outdoors over indoors, Smarties over M&Ms. Couldn't hold a tune if my life depended on it, but enjoy all sorts of music. I wish I went to more concerts. I love to cook and usually make up recipes with whatever is around the kitchen – never tastes the same way twice. I'm getting better at eating vegetables. A few of my goals: - Get my Open Water Scuba Certification (done! let's go!) - Learn to surf (done! sorta...) - Replace my stolen bike (old one was falling apart anyway... karma...) - Learn more about wine (I'm pretty good at faking, but who wants to fake?) My ideal match – strong opinions but open minded, thoughtful (good tipper), passionate about reaching her goals, proud of her career, optimist, keeps me on my toes, silly streak, health-conscious, self-confident, can dish out sarcasm as well as take it, and appreciates nights in as much as nights out. If this sounds like you let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I had a yard I'd have a dog. Simple as that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Horseshoe Bay, Bermuda (coolest beach - Google it!) - Noodle place near Shinjuku in Tokyo (no idea what I'm eating but it's GOOD) - Half Shell in Chicago (total dive, but best crab legs)

Favorite things

Seafood, beaches, gusty wind, Pepsi, green olives. I'm an unashamed TV drama junkie (Suits, Black List). Never miss an episode of The Daily Show or Real Time.

For fun

The beach, scuba diving, DIY projects. I enjoy travelling and through work have been to India, Singapore, South Korea, China, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand, Ireland, Detroit. Can't wait to get to Greece and Australia...

Last read

The Story of Sushi. It's really pretty (surprisingly) great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an executive for a global management & technology consulting company. Lots of travel, lots of emails, lots of powerpoint slides, lots of smart and dedicated people...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral