Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A very funny person who loves to make you...

In his own words

A very funny person who loves to make you laugh, take you to dinner, entertain you, and tries to be positive as often as possible. Loves to go out to dinner, live concerts, live sporting events, and loves the outdoors. In the airport concierge, security and book limousine service business for over 20 years servicing the corporate, corporate entertainment, and celebrity markets, Worldwide. Loves animals and pets (all kinds). Retired military (Major/USMCR/Special Opns). Loves to travel. I will always try to be there for you. I am looking for a wonderful woman who is intelligent, funny, sarcastic, can go with the flow and tries to be positive as much as possible. A women who is compassionate, a big animal lover and family oriented is always good! And of course, a hidden WILD side is not required, but always appreciated. Looking forward to starting a great relationship with a woman that can keep everything in perspective and take it one step at a time! Be safe out there! IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR INDIVIDUALS USING THIS SITE OR ANY ALTERNATIVE/ASSOCIATED SITE FOR ANY STUDIES, PROJECTS, ADVERTISING, SALES, OR ANY OTHER PURPOSE, DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE THIS PROFILE OR PICTURES IN THIS PROFILE IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED THAT DISSEMINATION, DISTRIBUTION, OR COPYING OF THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THIS PROFILE WITHOUT CONSENT AND COMPENSATION IS STRICTLY PROHIBITED AND PROTECTED UNDER COPYRIGHT AND OTHER APPLICABLE PRIVACY LAWS AND ANY VIOLATION OF SAME IS UNAUTHORIZED AND SUBJECT TOLEGAL ACTION AND OTHER REMEDIES. THERE IS NO IMPLIED CONSENT TO THIS POSTING!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LAS VEGAS, Hawaii, NYC, a great restaurtant, a great night club, a great sports bar, a great concert, a great pro/college sports event, my place or your place for dinner and a movie.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Trying to be positive. Doing a great job at something you set out to complete.

For fun

Going to concerts, sporting events, snow skiing, gun target shooting, out to dinner, road trips, LAS VEGAS!!

Last read

I read alot of non-fiction military, history, intelligence, and conspiracy books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am President/CEO of Classified Airport Services, LLC, a small company, based in Los Angeles that services the corporate, corporate entertainment, and celebrity markets. I provide Airport Concierge Service, Transportation & Security Worldwide
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral