Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
These aren't spirit fingers. THEEEESE are spirit fingers!!!

In her own words

New to the DMV by way of Boston and am looking to experience all the area has to offer. Recommendations on any and everything is much appreciated! I'm looking for someone who is kind, outgoing, has a good/sarcastic sense of humor, and can make me laugh. I could list all the different qualities I'm looking for, but ultimately it boils down to chemistry...which can't be described. I really don't like filling out these kinds of profiles, so here are some random facts about me: I prefer to drink water out of a plastic cup. For some reason the water tastes better. Magic maybe? My iTunes music list is schizophrenic. I like good music, no matter the genre. Some people see the big picture. I'm very detail oriented and structured. But some of my best days are unplanned, unexpected and when I'm just going with the flow. One of my guilty pleasures is watching Murray and Springer. Please don't judge me! Orange juice tastes better with champagne. I've never finished a entire tube of chapstick. I probably have 6 tubes hiding in various coat pockets and purses right now. I don't eat a lot of fast food, but I have a weakness for McDonald's fries with sweet 'n sour sauce. I think it's the combination of salt and crack sprinkled on the fries. I plan to own a miniature pot belly pig one day...not for eating!! Surprisingly they're very social, trainable creatures. I drive a 6-speed stick-shift. My first language was German, although it's very rusty now. I sometimes say inappropriate things. But is it inappropriate when it's true??

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My baby (toy poodle) is now living the good life with my grandparents in Florida.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston Hotspots: Dali (tapas), Atlantic Fish (seafood), Ma Soba (sushi), Basta Pasta and Giacamo's (Italian), Parish Cafe...I like to eat!! DMV Hotspots pending! Humarock, Montreal, Vegas, San Fran, NYC, Punta Cana

Favorite things

traveling to visit family/friends, weekend getaways, dining out, going to my local movie theater, volunteering, boozy brunches, snuggling up on the couch to enjoy a netflix movie or a TV series marathon, hanging out with good company.

Last read

Hunger Games Series, Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me, Knowing Your Value by Mika Brzezinski. I think my next reads will be Life of Pi and God Believes in Love: Straight Talk About Gay Marriage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church and still attend every once in a while. But life experiences have shown me different perspectives. My faith is a work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral