Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The dude abides

In his own words

Ah man there is no real way to start this thing without sound cliche or just silly. Nevertheless, I'm a relaxed easy going guy just looking for someone to have fun with. I'm a graduate student at UC Irvine and am In the process of adjusting to the area. Other than that I've been told I'm pretty funny. I try to find humor in almost every aspect in life, whether it's my stupid boss or some of the "doh" moments I myself make from time to time. Life is about having fun and accomplishing goals. As of right now I'm very career orientated and am working on obtaining my PH.D and going further in life blah blah blah. I just realized that all the stuff I listed makes me sound rather serious. While this is true, I spend most of my time kidding and joking around. I have a serious side alright but there is a time and place. I like going out and grabbing a few drinks from time to time and just taking the town by storm. I also worked with children which helped keep me on the less serious side of life. I'll admit it, I'm a nerd. For the most part I've got my life together I know how to maintain a healthy balance of fun and work. I work hard and I play hard. I drink and I do smoke the sweet chiba when necessary. I'm getting into biking and hiking around orange country.At times I indulge in video game therapy . I'm more lively than this about me section can ever describe. Finally I find daily insight in tea bottles. I like to make puns but many fail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz (the beaches rock esp 8 mile), Montgomery woods (even though this sounds lame the place is pretty magical), The lost Coast. Paris France


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I have a very wide taste of music. The wire is the best show ever made and I'm a big fan of lasagna...

For fun

I really Enjoy the Outdoors. Hiking and Adventuring around when I get the chance. I also like to hang out with friends and go out on occasion. I'm pretty open to new ideas and trying new things

Last read

haha books involved with the GRE.. I know boring but I have had some time to read some solid science fiction by Phillip K dick. I would recommend the novel "Ubik" as it quite interesting and a very fun read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a recent graduate from UC Santa Cruz and have now started Graduate school at UC Irvine . I have a B.S in Biochemistry and molecular biology and am attempting to further my education in that field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral