Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living For Love and Romance

In his own words

I am a Native American that grew up in Okinawa and Seoul. I'm from a military family, and have always traveled. But mainly Asian culture is my favorite. From the ornate dishes to the loyalty and honor of family and elders.I'm probably one of those that believes in passion, love and loyalty. If I'm with you...I'm with you... I love laughing at things that aren't so obvious... and in life, that should and could keep you laughing all day.I am also looking for a long term serious relationship. I'm looking for that person that enjoys togetherness,holding hands and still believes in love,. spending time together only creates a stronger bond.You know the kind of guy they dont make anymore (Committed..). A platform to create a life with your soulmate. To me its the small things that mean the looking into your eyes from across the candle lit table....the way her hair lays across her the scent of her perfume that still lingers, long after she has gone. I can pretty much discuss anything with anyone, but I also enjoy listening to others and learning also.I have always been a committed my career and relationship...perhaps that comes from my Marine Corps background...Semper Fi....Always faithful!!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The national Harbour, Georgrtown, DC..House of Blues, ESPN Balltimore,.concerts and wine tastings at Merriweather Post,Columbia. Im from a military family, and have always traveled most of my life, from Hamburg Germany, to Seoul Danmark.


Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, from jazz to rock to classical to rap. Playing my guitar, on quiet nights,biking on crisp fall days. Watching RG3, and the fine dining, to burgers, to squid, to tacos and sushi. I really enjoy Asian cusin most.

For fun

I enjoy activities with a partner, like movies at home or out, museums, antiques, walking .parks...playing my guitar,, riding my girl on the back of my GSXR..

Last read

The Amature, Barrack Obama, The White House Years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a ex US. Marine, that works as a investigator for a west coast company. As for now I work for the east coast division, out of Maryland.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American Asian
My background is of Siminole American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Virginia State University, Petersburg VA. US. Marine Corps Officer Candidate School.