Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and adventourous girl; ready to hang out with a stellar guy

In her own words

Welcome to my page, and thank you for stopping by! Let's see, my closest friends would describe me as a fun and outgoing girl. One who is also extremely loyal and caring; & open to new and exciting people and experiences. I have to admit that I am a transplant to the Bay Area. I grew up in Colorado and enjoyed having the Rocky Mountains as my scenic backdrop. I moved to Daly City in my teens, and truly love the area; fog and all. I admit my job can be busy, but I don't live for work, I live to enjoy what life has to offer. I feel the most alive during and after a great workout!! I love going for runs and enjoy motivating others by teaching Spin and Nike Training classes (Boot Camp) at the gym. Another love of mine is simply going to San Francisco to catch a show (From Linkin Park to Les Miserables), but I am also happy walking around different cities just checking out the sites. I also appreciate staying in and a enjoying a good meal with a great conversationalist. I'm not really a picky person! Just a trustworthy girl who believes there is good in all people. Oh, I can't forget, I love traveling too. I can't wait for my next adventure. I've been throughout the US, Europe, and have seen some of Mexico. What type of guy do I hope to find via Match? Someone who is just as open to new places,and experiences as I am. A man who loves the outdoors, has a good heart and a positive attitude. And loves the Niners! If you fit the build, would love to connect with you. Drop me a line or feel free to wink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are Venice and Paris. I enjoy the food, the people and of course the history amplified the experience. Locally love hitting AT&T park to watch a game or sitting at Ocean beach watching the waves. Oh and Colorado, my birthplace.


Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

80s music, especially the Cure & Depeche Mode. Running and enjoying some fabulous Italian food. Or just taking to the trails and exploring nature.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Heading out for a 9 mile hike at Purisima. Viewing art at the DeYoung or walking on the beach. I can also appreciate relaxing on the sofa with a great novel!

Last read

The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Spanish Basque and half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business