Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'9" (144cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The shortest person you'll meet over the age of 12...maybe?

In her own words

I caught the wanderlust bug as soon as I was born! I was born in Bruxelles but raised here in TX. Went to business school in the Boston area, but came back to Austin after I graduated when I realized snow and ice and me do not go well together! I wanted to do something that combined my love of music and my love of travel and I found it working in the music industry. I get to travel and work for some of my (and maybe your) favorite bands. I work as a production/tour manager assistant and cotton tech aka 'merch girl.' My favorite thing about life is getting the opportunity to learn as much about it as I can from people and places. I love anything that has to do with the arts: movies, books, museums. I'm trying to be more balanced by exploring more of the outdoors like hiking, kayaking, and fishing. Honestly, I like fishing the most because I can just sit there and enjoy the sun and the company...I have yet to catch a fish.. My friends would tell you the following: a.) I have a slight obsession with cupcakes and mustaches b.) I drive like a grandma, but it's endearing c.) I have a bad sense of direction and can get lost walking 2 blocks My match would be interested in sharing adventures with me! They can be big adventures, small adventures, local adventures or far away ones. He's passionate about his interests and curious about mine, so we’d always have plenty to talk about and learn from each other. I'm passionate about my life, looking for someone who is the same way. My match is someone who likes diversity, someone who will go watch roller derby with me, but who would also like catching some foreign film with subtitles. Someone who can keep me on my need to be intimidated by my height!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places outside ATX is Asheville, NC. Cities outside the US are Seoul, Lisbon, Barcelona, but Prague is my absolute FAVORITE...always trying to discover more favorites. Locally: Hipster 6th, SoCo and S.1st areas

Favorite things

Books/ Movies: Into the Wild. Kurt Vonnegut. Haruki Murakami and Bronte Sisters..Studio Ghibli movies. Wes Anderson. Music: I work in the indie-rock scene but I listen to everything! But..I can't say I'm that into Swedish Death Metal...

For fun

Singalongs at the Drafthouse. Discovering the hip new restaurant. Kayaking. Reading at a coffee shop. Occasionally I'll hit up Barbarella for a fun 80s dance party. I go to a lot of shows despite being totally jaded by the music biz haha

Last read

In the past month or so I've read No One Belongs Here More than You | Miranda July Poems and Songs I by Leonard Cohen Currently reading On the Map | Simon Garfield & Book of Lost Things | John Connolly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Vietnamese, but I have a strange fascination with Korea.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Small private business school in Boston area