Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'8" (142cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Always believe that you can be better than where you stand today.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Maira. If some of you are wondering why im bald its not because im sick, but because I donated my hair for children with cancer :) my hair is actually growing now! I love to rub my fingers thru my toes and smell them lmao jk jk jk thats just gross right there jajajaja!! I have no regrets of anything in my life! I have a very humbel heart. I love to help others in need, and love to encourage single mothers to be successful on their own!! I'm a very goofie Mom i love to laugh and say jokes i believe that laughter is the best medicine out there its good for the heart and soul I love waking up early and scaring my kids before they go to school (in a good way) lol don't blame me God just made me different than other mothers out there, I love to cook different kinds of food. I like to stay active. I'M ALLERGIC TO NEGATIVE PEOPLE! In my point of view you have to be positive even in the dark have faith always. Life is beautiful you just need to believe in it :) I e People who I like to meet: People who are not boring, toxic, or have nothing but drama. Life is rich and the friends I seek are those that are happy to live life. We all have our ups and downs, and being there for each other is what makes those friendships worth it. I want to meet people who are open minded, free spirited, wont jump to conclusions, and enjoy the simple wonders of life. Be real. Be honest. And, be you. Love interest: This is a tough one. Although there are a lot of things I would like for someone one to have, I know that it might be hard to find. I want someone that is nurturing and trustworthy. I look for someone who is not manipulative and only in it to please themselves. Relationships should be between two people who care for each other and who are willing to commit to each other; be it in dating, a relationship, or marriage. I simply ask you to dedicate time and patience to each other, to learn from one another, and to be upfront and always honest, even if it will hurt. Everyone is welcomed in my life. Just please don't take advantage of my kindness.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference