Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
50% brains, 40% charm, 30% fun, and bad at math.

In his own words

Okay, the headline is a lie. I'm actually really good at math. Overall, I'd say I'm a pretty good mix of jock, nerd, and class clown. My best friends would describe me as adventurous, caring, committed, confident, healthy, intelligent, kind, patient, playful, spontaneous, and strong. If you happened to notice those were in alphabetical order, yes, that was on purpose. I'm a big dork like that. In addition, I bathe daily, brush my teeth, and smell nice. You'd think everyone would have these qualities, and yet you'd be wrong! I've also been told that I have a good sense of humor and a nice smile. I'm a very laid back kind of guy, and you'd have to try really hard to upset me. Even still, I don't tend to stay mad for longer than five minutes. Life is too short, and I choose to let things go and be happy. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I actually like snuggling: my idea of a fun date is cuddling up on the couch in front of a movie with some popcorn. Don't get me wrong, I like going out, too, but I can have fun anywhere. I'm pretty comfortable leading, following, or getting out of the way. Oh, also I'm a pretty decent cook when I have time, and I can pull my weight when it comes to cleaning. What I'm looking for is a woman who will love me like I need to be loved and will make me feel like a decent human being, rather than criticizing and bringing me down all the time. Someone with whom I can spend my days laughing and my nights cuddling. I'd be lying if I said physical attraction weren't important to me. I work out at least five days a week, and it would be fun to find someone that shares the desire to live a healthy, active lifestyle. Also, you get bonus points if you sing or play guitar. I guess what I'm looking for is just a nice, fun, attractive, down-to-Earth girl that I'd be happy to have my friends and family meet. Why is that so hard to find?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Roller coasters, poetic justice, flossing after eating beef jerky, irony, haircuts, butterflies, laughing, buffalo sauce, napping on a rainy day, powerful displays of human badassery.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities, including cooking, crossfit, weightlifting, drawing, playing guitar, singing, reading, writing, and video games. I also plan to start MMA and tango lessons as soon as I can clear a spot for them in my schedule.

Last read

I'm about to finish Open Minds. Before that, I read Reboot and Rebel, the Divergent trilogy, The Sprawl trilogy (William Gibson), all 5 books in A Song of Ice and Fire, and The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiologist. Basically, the art critic of the medical world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I received my MD from Baylor College of Medicine in Houston.