Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very friendly stoic person. I get along...

In his own words

I'm a very friendly stoic person. I get along with freaks, geeks, yuppies, and everything in between. I can't dance, but I'll try. I'm big into loyalty and honesty in my friendships and relationships. I like to have fun(why do people say this) Does anyone ever say I don't like fun? I've lived in the DFW area for 12 years now. I haven't seen all that the metroplex has to offer and would love to meet someone who likes to explore the area. I moved from the RGV for my current job at DFW airport(no I don't fly for free). I just moved downtown! I've been loving the ability to walk to everything! My job keeps me busy, so I don't have to many hobbies aside from playing dart tournaments when I have a free night. I try to play tennis every chance I get though. I'f your big into the gym, I'd love a new workout partner. I'm not like the old spice guy on tv, but we can get the tickets to that thing you love from stubhub. I'll learn to ride a horse for you also :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I'd love to meet someone with a pet. I can't have one because I travel to often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the different strips in Dallas, but I've grown to like downtown cow town even more. I've been traveling and I've been to Madrid a few times in the past few years. It is my favorite city so far.


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I'm a mexican food lover, but can't find any good mexican food in Dallas. I feel like my food is better :) I'm not picky in my food choices though. I'll eat or try anything once. On tv, my favorite shows are Vikings, and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to do anything with the right people. I'm very versatile. I can go to a museum, festivals or hit a sports event. I don't do to many concerts unless it is one of my favorite bands. I do like live music at bars though.

Last read

I read the back of my oreo carton. It wasn't very good, but I still ate them. As far as novels go, I've been reading the Dresden Files series. Anybody read these?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at DFW airport. I unfortunalty do not get to fly free though. I do travel a lot for work though.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church to often.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Midwestern State University