Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | York Harbor, ME, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well rounded, open minded, upbeat guy looking...

In his own words

Well rounded, open minded, upbeat guy looking for the same. My motto is, life is short so live it to the fullest. I enjoy the small moments in life, and would enjoy somone who does as well. I graduated college in 09, and worked in an amazing job for three years with the national park service in the environmental field in Bar Harbor, Maine. I then completed my Masters in Education this past August, and now teach 6th grade science and social studies in Southern Maine. I have traveled and lived in some exciting places of the world and would like to continue that in the future. I completed a month long backpacking trip across Europe, and am already looking forward to my next adventure abroad, would be nice if I could share that with someone. As for activities, I am into video games, exploring the outdoors, camping, hiking, cycling, and skiing. I really like going for bike rides, long or short. I like doing charity bike events, did one a few years go completing a 63 mile loop, so it would be nice if I could find someone interested in that as well, or someone who could just cheer me on would be sweet. Usually on my days off when the weather is decent, you'll find me wanting to go hiking or out in a kayak. One of my goals is to complete the Appalachian Trail someday before I turn 40. But as much as I enjoy the outdoors I also like to go out and have fun with friends. I also really enjoy spending time at home watching movies with someone :) Simply put I am looking for the right guy. I am a compassionate, loyal, and supportive guy looking to spend my time with somone. Hoping to find that person someday soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I want to get a french bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Portland, Acadia National Park, anywhere along the coast

Favorite things

nature stuff, Im pretty random, like to do things as I see it

For fun

Anything really, I enjoy being in the outdoors, but I also enjoy staying in and doing nothing. I really enjoy biking and hiking, two passions that I would like to share with someone. I am also into video games but im not a junky so don't worry

Last read

A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Have a masters in teaching
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree