Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a lover, not a fighter." - MJ

In her own words

I grew up in Maine and while I’m grateful for having a childhood in a small town, I’ve loved living in different cities (San Francisco, Boston, and now New York) as an adult. Warning: I am a Red Sox fan (there’s always next year) and a Patriots fan. So for all you Yankees, Giants, and Jets fans out there, while we may have our differences I can play nice. Some things I enjoy: I adore my 5 nieces and nephews (cue picture with my cute 7 year old niece) and while they live too far away in San Francisco and San Diego at least I have great places to visit. I love food. I love talking about, shopping for, cooking, and of course eating good food. My favorite meal is Maine lobster and my second is a rib eye steak, in case you were wondering. I love my job. It’s challenging and fulfilling at the same time. I like having intellectual conversations, but don’t like the ones that feel as though each person is trying to impress or demonstrate his/her intellect to the other. I respect when someone can say “I don’t know.” I appreciate a witty, dry, sarcastic sense of humor, and someone who doesn’t have to try too hard to be funny (but doesn’t everyone?). I’m really good at relaxing on the beach. I also really like the feeling after I’ve pushed myself on a hard bike ride or a steep hike so I like a healthy balance of both being active and relaxing. I’m mediocre in many different sports such as biking, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, golfing, running (short distances), tennis, gymnastics, hockey, and most recently surfing. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eating oysters on the half shell, watching a Red Sox or Pats game at a NY bar, eating lobster at a casual joint on the coast of Maine, enjoying warm gluhwein at a Christmas market in Germany with my family, and cracking dungeness crabs in San Fran

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, Spies Like Us, Bridesmaids, Love Actually, Best In Show, Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, David Gray, Ray LaMontagne, The Book of Mormon, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Daily Show; all food, especially seafood

For fun

I love to see live music and try new restaurants in NYC. I also love to get out of the city and do something active, such as biking, hiking, skiing, golfing; or going to a B&B in a small, quaint town and getting to know the locals.

Last read

I've recently enjoyed Faith, but I mostly read a lot of psychology books for work. I also read the NY Times and online news websites pretty regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral