Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fresh out of Prison!

In his own words

I'm an overly intellectual geek but I like stupid jokes. I've got an OCD when it comes to working out and being active. I'm hardcore about my career but I've recently managed to keep that from keeping me from having a life. I think cats are cool, I think dogs are cooler. I think watching sports on TV is the most boring thing on the planet. I think that if you drive 55mph in the left lane you should be put in a special camp. I think online dating is potentially a good idea, and have even seen some evidence to support this. So maybe this is worth a shot. I start companies with widely varying degrees of success. I work part time at a philanthropic foundation; turns out giving away money is hard, assuming you want anything good to come of it. I fly small planes and see how fast I can make cars and motorcycles go on racetracks. I went to Baghdad twice to see if I could help out. Nothing is more important to me than family, everything else we do besides make and raise kids are nothing but diversions. I think diversions can be fun. I'm also a superhero Who am I looking for? You! Seriously? Okay, just for a minute: Someone who believes in herself, is grounded, well-rounded, and emotionally stable. Someone who holds herself to high standards in all aspects of her life but still has a sense of humor. Someone I can see myself someday trusting with the rest of my life, someone I can tell will be a good mother to her children, someone whom I just know is a solid person the first time I meet her ... Apparently this is all too much to ask so, I dunno, maybe I'll just buy a dog.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a "serial entreprenuer", I'm currently on my second/third company. What I think this really means, however, is that I'm so strong headed that I'm generally unemployable.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I wish I was cooler but I've got blue eyes, brown hair, tiny/cute white butt and when I walk you can hear Vanilla Ice singing "he's just so white white, baby".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Although I believe that organized religion is beneficial to society on the micro level (neighborhoods, communities, towns) I'm afraid that it's clearly destructive on the marco level (countries, regions, world).
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did I mention I'm a geek? I went to Cal twice, BA Physics and MS Engineering.