Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mailliwmE

31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the interest of full disclosure, here are...

In his own words

In the interest of full disclosure, here are some things you should know upfront: I have a hard time concentrating when I watch Toy Story because they never explain where Andy’s dad is (is he in jail?, did he die?, did he leave? Where is he?!), I generally don’t like sock puppets, I use the word “generally” loosely, I want my death to be caused by eating too much pad thai, I want Justin Bieber's death be caused by a rhinoceros stampede (although I am sure he would prefer an avalanche of Taylor Swift lookalikes). Do you like to binge watch “The X-files” by yourself, in the dark, with a bottle of Pinot Noir? Do you know all of the words to the 1983 hit “Careless Whisper” by Wham!? Do you avoid your family 11 months out of the year and tell them it is because your lima bean farm is doing poorly and you are afraid of the effect it will have on gas prices? If so, you could be the girl for me. In all seriousness, I am not going to rattle off a list of unrealistic expectations. I find witty, strange, unconventionally-cute girls irresistible. Best advice to you is: be interesting and/or funny. I don’t care about your BMW I have plenty of money, but I do care about your Precious Moments collection… If you have kids – that is great. I love kids. If you are on here looking for someone to pay for your kids, because you can't? Then keep looking. If you don’t like dogs, what's wrong with you? Everybody likes dogs. I just moved back from Park City, Utah after a several year hiatus. I was barred from re-entering the state of Minnesota as part of my plea agreement with the district attorney (Is he kidding? - omg, Is he reading my mind right now?) So there is a lot of Minnesota I haven't experienced yet. I am open to being “wowed” by your suggestions. Where do you want to go?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Beagles named Charlie and Violet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to have traveled the world for my job, I can't pick one place.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My puppy Charlie, my friends, family, especially my little sister she is my best friend. I like Dogwood Coffee, discovering new music, trips to the dog park. documentaries, good wine, good conversation, humor.

For fun

I love snowboarding, mountain biking, road biking, traveling, I enjoy going to sporting events, and seeing live music. I'm a serious foodie and wine snob, if I'm not out exploring some place new I'm home with my pups mixing cocktails, getting wild.

Last read

"The Official Dictionary of Sarcasm"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral