Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lenox, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Swampscott, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Microphone check 1,2, this thing on? Taps...

In his own words

Microphone check 1,2, this thing on? Taps microphone ..well.. I've been incredibly lucky in my life in that I'm someone who worked very hard to make my dream of being a professional musician come true I've played with most of my musical heros I grew up listening to (what a mindfuck) I feel I'm a gentleman with an old soul..I've lived a lot of life in my 33 years thus far ..and i've enjoyed meeting so many different..people throughout the world because of my job. I love collecting vinyl records & have amassed quite a collection in my years of touring the world...Also i have a thing for early 1900's antique furniture "arts & crafts" era I love being outdoors especially in the berkshires sometimes i just drive down random roads & see where they lead to.. I Just moved to the area after living in Los Angeles for 10 years ... I grew up on the north shore outside of Boston but moved to this area cause I just love it here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Firefly, Haven, Lenox Coffeehouse


New England Conservatory of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

MUSIC= Nick Drake-Jeff Buckley-Maurice Ravel-Claude Debussy-Igor Stravinsky-Fiona Apple-D'angelo-Erykah Badu-J Dilla-Aaron Copland-claus ogerman-bill evans-billy holiday

For fun

antiquing , hiking, skiing, relaxing & lighting a fire , cooking , netflix , exploring

Last read

Principles of Orchestration by Rimsky Korsakov



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college No preference
went to berklee college in music in boston...left in my sophomore year to go on tour with (i hate name dropping)