Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fillmore, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people take things WAY too seriously! I don't!!!! I just go with the flow, the best way I know......

In his own words

I am a brutally honest individual, so I might as well cut through the BS! I'm not in to playing games, so keep them away from me. Id rather be told the truth even if you think it's going to hurt me. Lies are unacceptable and hiding the truth is unappreciated. We all have a past, we've all made mistakes, but it's only considered a mistake if you fail to correct it. I've corrected all of mine. I'm a lover more than a fighter, but the truth is I've never been confronted by anyone or anything that makes me shake in my boots. I've had a hard life, without any complaining along the way. I've always been a bit of a loner. I have many friends and acquaintances but sometimes I like being alone. There's a certain inner peace I get when I am able to just enjoy the quiet. But it's a total contradiction cause I feel an emptiness, now that I've been alone for so long. Never the less, my peace comes when I'm out on the ocean, body surfing or surfing. Or when I'm on a snowboard, it's like I've blocked out everything, just me and the mountain. I haven't gone out in a long time. I feel like I lost touch with that part of my life. Like I've lost my mojo! Lol! The last time I went to a club, I felt old. LOL! I'm a single, sole legal/physical custody father of a beautiful, energetic, and happy 4 year old boy. My life belongs to him. I wouldn't just say that I am a good father..... I am an excellent one. I am a great uncle as well. I am stern, strict, and also compassionate, loving and caring. I give what I can. If I can't be a good role model to the young generation, then I have no purpose. Teaching a child to teenager the difference between right and wrong , good and bad, is all our responsibilities. A real man is a man that handles his responsibilities. Being poor is no excuse for uncleanliness. It's no excuse for unhappiness. I gave up the $80k per year job so I can come home every night. There is no amount of money that can replace the time I spend with my son, my family and friends. I have a good job with the state of California. I work for Caltrans. It's stable. I work from 7:30-4:00 rain or shine. Monday - Friday. I couldn't ask for better than that. I'm 30 years old. I've had some set backs in my life. But recently turning thirty has made me more optimistic in looking to start my new future. I'm looking for a new best friend. I have had the luxury of having a few wonderful relationships in the past. I've also had the bad luck of going through one horrible relationship that almost broke me. I need a woman who is built like me. Strong, independent, honest, loyal. Someone that will help bring out the best in me. Someone who prefers the family BBQ and cookouts, the weekend camping trips with lots of friends and good times. I like trying new things and am open minded to it. Someone out there that will stick by me through the tough times. Have my back so to speak. I'm looking for a partner in life. Not a basket case. What I don't need is drama in my life. What I'm looking for is just a beautiful, good, woman! There is so much more detail I could get into, but I just let fate Handle this one for me. Why don't I go out to a bar or club?? Cause I don't want to meet a woman in a place like that. I don't want the drunk Chick checking me out looking for the one night stand. Don't get me wrong, I love to dance, but it just hasn't been my scene in such a long time. I want to go to a dance club with a woman, not to meet a woman. It's hard for a single father to meet women. Most of us only see our kid(s) every other weekend. I'm no paycheck or part time daddy. I'm full time, and I intend to keep it that way. If that means I'll never meet a woman willing to accept that, then so be it it. I don't need that kind of selfishness anyway.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

i dont really consider my fish to be pets. they are there because they are peaceful to watch in the tank. they are beautiful. the colors of them and the aquarium capture my eyes. thats all.

Favorite hot spots

santa Barbara, morro Bay, Pismo, Malibu, Santa Monica, but mostly i stick close to home in Ventura County. i go to the other places when i need a change of scenery.

Favorite things

i listen to all music. im eclectic. if it sounds good it is alright with me. when i say i listen to everything i mean it. from Andre Bocelli to Bob Marley. rap, rock, country. my father was a musician in hawaii, so i grew up around it.

For fun

who says i have much free time. everything i do is to keep the kid happy. We love the zoo and my personal favorite, the aquarium. Niether one of us has been to seaworld or san diego zoo..........yet!!

Last read

Pay It Forward, Eragon trilogy, The Book Thief, etc. im still reading others. its the only hobby i have currently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
im a multi Tasker and multi talented. i cant see myself sitting at a desk, i like working with my hands. i like tearing things apart and re-building newer and better things. i work at caltrans for stability, everything else i do is a hobby.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
born in Maui, Hawaii. Raised here in California. my father is Samoan, Japanese-Hawaiian. My mother is a red headed irish woman from Fresno. so my two sisters and i are a mixture of all that. Basically im a cocoanut.whiteboy witta good tan.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
really, im non denominational. i was raised Christian , in the Jehovah's Witness Church. i simply try my best to be as good of a person as i can be. i figure that if we all worship the same God, then there is no need for religious titles.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
just because i only graduated high school , dont assume that you are smarter than me. ive made lawyers in Family law feel stupid. ive proven math and history teachers to be ignorant to their own teachings. i learn what i read. i read a lot.