Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for someone interesting and different?

In her own words

Best words to describe me are, fun, outgoing, confident, willing to try anything once and up for any challenge. If you don’t try it, how will you know if you like it??? I've done a skydive, not bad for a girl with height vertigo!! Keeping fit is important. I’m an active person and my choice of activity is Crossfit and no it's not because I have drunk the koolaid! So I love to travel. Who doesn't say that right, but really I do. I try to do one big trip every year. 2014 was Peru and who knows where 2015 will take me. What I look for in a guy, well the same typical things all girls look for, so why bore you with the details. I will say that I like an active guy that takes care of himself as this is important to me. I tried to keep this short and sweet. If you're interested, drop me a line. If you're interested in just a hook up, good luck to you but I'm not your girl. Oh and for the interesting and different, this girl is obviously Asian.....but is also English.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots...still to be determined. Looking for help to find them! Love to travel, seen Europe, USA and Far East. Places with culture attract me. China, India and Peru are next on my list.

Favorite things

Shopping, it's a habit don't hold it against me. Surfing though I'm not that good though, Working Out - love it and Dogs

For fun

I like to do anything for fun. Personally I like to keep active so always looking for ways to keep fit especially outdoors. Socially I love good food, drinks with friends, movies....anything and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job and it has brought to Arizona. I work in software...please stay with this, honestly I am not boring! I am a Project Manager and manage/implement software. This requires that I travel to all sorts of locations around the US
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA(hons) Business Studies