Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?

In his own words

So, it seems to be required to say that I don't like to, and am not the best at writing about myself, but here it goes.... I was recently promoted to District Manager Trainee for a local retail company after running a store for about three years. I am lucky enough to work mostly Monday through Friday, which is not always the case in retail. Although the hours are long at times, I enjoy my job. I also recently started attending grad school for my Masters in Business Administration. I would say i am in between being an "grown-up" and a 20-something that enjoys a good time (but 30 is starting to come up fast!). I would say I have a bit of a "work hard, play hard" mentality at times, although it is getting more and more difficult to arrangeoutings with everyone's competing schedules at this age (while still fitting in brunch with my mom on Sunday morning). I would like to find someone who is energetic and that I can look forward to spending time with. I try to be fairly healthy, so someone who shares a healthy lifestyle would be great too. I have started to run more and just ran my first race EVER, the Get Lucky 7k. This year I hope to keep training a bit and maybe work up to a 10K or some of the obstacle races. Right now I run about 15-20 miles a week or so. I don't have aspirations of getting into it too much more than that, but value fitness. Also, Trying new things and new foods, some traveling, and/or tasting new craft beers would also be great traits, but not all are deal breakers by any means.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but grew up with Boxers. I like larger dog breads ususally. I have also had cats in the past even though I am mildly allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am more into St. Paul lately, so Lowertown, Selby/Dale, and West 7th are cool. I am always open to new places. I like Grumpy's, Chino Latino, Psycho Suzie's, Uptown, Stillwater and Hudson as well. I like local places. No chains!


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Sports (both playing and watching), sweatpants/cuddling and movie nights, concerts, coffee, craft beer, road trips, working out, tournament poker, sarcasm, and the list goes on... haha

For fun

I like to get out on Saturday nights too and just have drinks or whatever works. Bowling, darts, pool (none of which I am great at). I like to pay some cards, poker is my fav. I like sports events too, otherwise am very go-with-the-flow.

Last read

"Good to Great" about successful businesses and making the leap from a good company to a great one. Otherwise, I am more of a utilitarian reader than a hobby reader, so I don't tend to read a ton unless I can apply it to something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Recently promoted to District Manager Trainee for a local retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kind of a mutt... A quarter French/Canadian, a quarter Italian/Canadian, we believe possibly a 16th Cherokee, and god knows what kind of Euro-mutt makes up the rest of me.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enrolled in MBA program currently.