Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello! Nice to meet you.

In her own words

There's only one me. I'm a spiritual, intelligent, business-minded, down-to-earth, beautiful, witty, energetic, spunky woman who loves Jehovah God. It's important to me that genuine platonic friendship is the cornerstone. It takes time to develop anything meaningful and get to know another person, nothing happens overnight. I'm interested in developing a beautiful friendship with a confident, hetero-sexual, generous, sincere, fun-loving man with a great sense of humor, loves to travel, relax in the comforts of home, respects and loves life, obeys and honors Jehovah God's laws and commandments. Family values, morals, being healthy, and living his best life are a high priority in his life.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I have one cat (Bengal). Hypo-allergenic hybrid exotic cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Piedmont Park, Midtown, Buckhead, Whole Foods, Jazz Venues, Movie Theater, Kat's Cafe, Lake Lanier, Atlantic Station, McCormick and Schmick's Non-Local: Cancun Mexico, South Beach Miami, Venice Italy, Panama City Beach FL, Virginia Beach

Favorite things

Business, Cooking, Baking, Gardening, Ministry, Reading, Massage Therapy, Traveling, Singing/Dancing, Exercise

Last read

1. Bible, Watchtower, Awake! 2. Eat Pray Love 3. The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People 4. How to Win Friends and Influence People 5. FEARLESS 6. How Success People Think 7. The Little Black Book of Success - Laws of Leadership for Black Women



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entrepreneur Human Resource Professional Licensed Massage Therapist Executive Personal Adviser/Assistant to Hip Hop and RB Artist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jehovah's Witness
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral