Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, loving, smart, humane, a bit sarcastic, and kind--

In her own words

About me- where do I start........ I'm loving, kind, dedicated, intellectual, educated, loyal, happy, I have a HUGE love for animals, I'm funny (at least I like to think so) lol-- and more. The ideal and best person to describe me would have to be the person who is willing to take the chance and see what I'm truly all about. Although a bit cliche but true.. Beauty truly is in the eye of the beholder. More about me... I'm a person who enjoys traveling, I've been to Italy, Germany, London, Paris, Switzerland, Mexico and more but most importantly I've traveled within our own states. What better way to be more cultured of our beautiful USA. :) I like watching basketball, football, boxing, UFC fights and now I'm somewhat into lacrosse games. Love going out to movies and experiencing different cultural foods, etc... (I try to be diverse) I lived in CA (Burbank for about a year), finally finished my BA in Management this April, which took me a a longer time than most perhaps, as I put work and certain personal aspects in my life first. I work for a great company and most importantly a wonderful boss and really enjoy what I do in the finance industry. I know ones first inclinations are to view ones profile photos (heck I do) but ultimately I always like to read the profile of the photo that first caught my interest. At times, we notice pic 1 and think nice.. then pic 2 and 3 and so forth and think yea...not so much, however, I try to remind myself of those I know (you know who you are- LOL) who look great in photos but not so much in person, I believe those are called at times 'photogenic' people, so go figure. Obviously, the initial attraction has to be there, but with time and age, I've also grown to appreciate a persons great personality, attitude, smarts, etc.. first and foremost and then of course becoming mesmerized with a nice face to look at. :) All in all, all kidding aside, I think its part of maturing when you see someone for who they truly are as in the "whole package" instead of JUST seeing the outer image. Point is, one never knows another persons true beauty unless you take the chance, and if nothing else, perhaps one can develop a great friendship and begin networking that way.. hey its just a thought! Being on match means dedication on my part to meet that special person, the one who makes me smile just with the little things they do, gestures, and funny inside joke that only one gets.... we all know that feeling, if not, oh what you've missed.... but hey its never to late to break down those walls / barriers and take a chance on the "what ifs" and see where this journey takes you. Regardless, thank you for reading my profile and I wish you all the best of luck! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral