Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

magsdpt

30 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sun, water, trees.. I'm in!!!

In her own words

About Me Originally from south Texas, I'm new to the Bay Area and excited to explore the most beautiful place in the country! No, I don’t wear cowboy boots nor speak with an accent but I do value the southern hospitality I was raised with. I made the move after graduation when I realized I wanted to escape the Texas heat and enjoy life. I’m a physical therapist with a low-keyed laid back personality who enjoys the finer things in life. Some may describe me as modest and shy but let loose once I get to know you. To those who get to know me I can be that person who will give you the shirt off her back, if I have an extra one ;) I love nature, the ocean, trees, blue skies, long hikes and stargazing, romantic, I know… I’m passionate about working out most days of the week, it's my favorite time of the day to escape. I recently started crossfit and I'm loving the challenge. I enjoy cooking, yes, and eating an organic, clean diet, but I DO have cheat days and I don’t always ask “Is this Paleo?” Unless I’m jokingly referring to one of my favorite you tube videos, Sh*t crossfit girls say. I eat meats, all kinds, I don’t discriminate ☺ and strongly believe goat cheese can make any dish 100 times better! I have a deep appreciation of art, music and architecture so I wouldn’t mind spending a day sightseeing and exploring new areas of the city or surrounding hiking trails. I love all sports, watching football, basketball and baseball the most, on the big screen, or live even better! I am extremely passionate toward people and the things that matter to me most and will happily go the extra mile for those I love. My favorite part about my job is meeting amazing people who really appreciate what I can do for them. Helping others has been such a fulfilling experience in my life. What I’m looking for My ideal guy is work oriented, takes pride in his work, ambitious, goal oriented, respectful and values my opinion. Because I live a very active lifestyle I am looking for someone who always finds time for some type of physical activity. I’m looking for someone who knows how to relax with me on the couch while we laugh hysterically over whatever Jimmy Fallon said, be excited over an action or sci-fi movie or get emotional over a drama. I am looking for a strong, confident lover who’s not afraid to be romantic with me. I’m not looking for someone to save me or rule my life, but someone who will respect my independence and self-sufficient ways as I would do the same. Lastly, I’m looking for someone who’s in it for the long run, a life long partner to grow with spiritually and intellectually. I know things don’t always work out as planned but let’s give it a try because life is all about the experience ;) In a nutshell, I’m loyal, healthy, educated, a good cook, a great lover and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! If you think you’ve got what I need then let me know! I know my man is out there.. I just haven’t found him yet. -M

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica Promenade

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Beach, sun, my bike, house music, rock music, inov8, rogue fitness, Nike, whole foods, trader joe's, farmer's markets, kale, goat cheese, honey, polish sausage, SFH, AMC theaters, barnes and noble, coffee bean.

For fun

Spending time at the beach playing volleyball, flag football, bike riding. I love watching movies, good food, steaks, concerts, anything outdoors and anything that requires scoring points, I'll never back down from a challenge!

Last read

The Charisma Myth, Primal Body Primal Mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference