Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Honk if you're single!

In her own words

I’m a southsider born and raised and embrace all the charm that goes with that! I’m close to my family and friends, pride myself on being Irish, tell it like it is and use sarcasm often. My friendships are longstanding and my parents have been married for almost 35 years. I value the commitment of those relationships. On weekends I’m typically hanging out with friends at a bar, restaurant, back yard bbq or seeing live music. I’m terrible at karaoke and dancing, but find it to be such a good time I just keep doing it. I’m confident in the person I am while also recognizing room for growth. I love meeting new people and learn from everyone I encounter. I will sit next to and engage in conversation with pretty much anyone. I hope to find someone who would like to join me for all the good times I’m having and introduce me to a new set of family and friends to get to know. You should probably be pretty laid back, up for lots of laughs and not too set on a girl in heels because they hurt and just give you the wrong idea about height. So, if you think we would be a good fit just send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love Wisconsin, the Northwoods to be specific. I try and spend as much time as I can at my family's place up there while the weather permits. I've traveled around a bit, but would love to make it to all the states one day.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but a few of my favs are Aretha Franklin, Wilco, Otis Redding and Tim McGraw. I'm slightly addicted and ashamed, but I love the real housewives of anywhere! I'd eat just about anything and enjoy new places to eat.

For fun

I like to try new things and have been doing some crafty household projects that can be kinda fun. I like to bike ride, attend sox games, bars and restaurants. If rollerskating was still cool, I would hang out at the roller rink.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader, but in the summer I try to read as much as I can. I usually go for memoirs and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school social worker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference