Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
You are one person away from the rest of your life. All it takes is for one person to want to bless you, and your whole life can change.

In her own words

I am a hard-working, honest, and energetic person. I am family-oriented, giving, and loving. I need to find someone who has family values, likes to enjoy life, and is not so concerned about the things that don't matter in the end. I want to know someone who is real, who can be open and honest, can hold a conversation, and is not afraid of trusting a good person. I like to stay fit, go to the gym, be active, and see new places. I also like to be home, and don't feel a need to be out and about all the time. I also want to be around someone who is spiritual and believes in God, who makes me a better person, and who loves me for me. I am a very loyal person and would love someone who believes in loyalty and honor.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have an American Bulldog, Lovey, 3 yrs. old. I also have a 12 yr. old cat, Misha, and one that lives outside, Lula. We are all girls here!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very open to places.

Favorite things

The sun on my baby's glass of Black Label and some live music...hugging someone I love...a good pets...being out on a boat...skiing down a mountain..being in love

For fun

I like to go to the gym and spend time with family, but that is what I mostly do now tha tI am alone. When I am with someone, I like to do anything, really. I am very flexible, and enjoy making others happy. I can adapt to all situations.

Last read

The last thing I truly read was a textbook for a class I had to teach. It is about facilitating inquiries within the classrooom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach, and am awaiting a Master's degree in Mental Health Counseling, so I may switch career position soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Puerto Rico, of Cuban parents and Spanish and Cuban grandparents. I was raised in Miami, and went to grad school in Boston, MA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
God is a big part of my life. Although I don't go to Mass as much as I used to, I am starting to get back to church, as God does touch my life in a special way, and I have been told I have a gift from the Spirit.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral