Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

magnum109

45 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Prince looking for his one and only Princess and best Friend.......

In his own words

Would like to fall in love...true love.....complete surrender.......without fear.......No Holds........Simple as that..... I have a patient, strong and passionate personality. I do enjoy the finer things in life. I love to travel the world, and have a deep attraction for culture. I consider myself more of a giver than a receiver. Love the outdoors, as my pictures will testify. Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Surfing, and Extreme Off-Road Motorcycle (Enduro Riding) are my favorites. I'm a down- to-earth, no drama, no B.S. type a guy. I always stay in the realm of reasonableness---this is the way I live my life. I can fit into virtually any situation if necessary. I'm am very open minded and consider myself a social moderate and economic convervative. With me, what you see is what you get. Im not comfortable with hiding things. I like to be open and free of skeletons in the closet. We have all made mistakes and had misfortunes in life....some we have brought on ourselves. The most important thing to remember is not that you have had some setback in life but how you respond, and what you learned from those experiences. These challenges in our life often make us stronger and more successful in life. Therefore, I'm not one to judge the mistakes a person makes but how they recovered from it..... Lastly, I believe that a good relationship starts with a good friendship. You cannot create chemistry.....it is either there or not. Also, distance is not so important to me. If the "right person" is in Quebec then one way or another we will be together, and ultimately it will not be a long distance relationship. To confine searching for the right person in your own back yard is like exploring for oil where there is none.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do have a cute fuzzy little Chinchilla......His name is Moesha......He looks like a little jewish guy in a tux. Thats how he got his name. I love all animals especially birds of prey and chow chows. I love to see animals in their habitate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London; Edinburough; Prague; Vienna; Chirstchurch; Queenstown, NZ.....and my first home Luzern Switzerland.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to Dine out......travel to Europe....weekend get aways.....and love adventure......I love any physical outdoor activity....though I dont play golf. I am saving that fr the latter years.....though I do like it.

For fun

Love to Read Books. Self Reflection. Extreme Offroad Enduro Riding. Mountain Biking. Snow Boarding. Surfing. Lifting Weights. Travel Travel Travel to Europe. Love to travel and fine dining.....Anything adventurous.

Last read

The Big Short; Liberty and Tyranny; Glenn Beck's Common Sense are just a few of many ....I love to read. I dont watch or own a TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a real estate developer and a consulting Structural/Civil Engineer. First and foremost, I am a businessman. I have BS and MS in Civil and Structural Engineering. I develop residential and commerical properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage - I am a mix of the Axis Powers Italian (Southern) and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I like to be spiritually enlightened. I do believe in God and pray often.
Languages: English, German, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Civil Engineering and an M.S. in Structural Engin. The engineering education that I have certainly hasn't made me the geek / dork engineering type. I am definitely more of the businessman type that is not risk adverse and open minded