Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always the friend, but not the girlfriend

In her own words

When I was 13 years old, I moved to California with my mother from the Philippines. I attended high school in San Jose, then moved to Berkeley for college (Go Bears!) and never left ever since. Hopefully, I'll move to Oakland or San Francisco sometime in the near future but I love living close to where I work. If I were to describe myself, I am definitely someone who is easy to talk to and am very relatable. I can pretty much get along with everyone and I can engage in an intellectual conversation (also about random thoughts and stupid ideas). This quality allows me to be effective as a counselor. In terms of personality, I love being with people so I'm a true ESTP. I smile and laugh a lot (sometimes at my own expense). I don't take things too seriously but it all depends on the situation. Overall, It is safe to assume that I'm a very positive person with a weird sense of humor. I can laugh at myself (but I would also enjoy if I get to make fun of you as well). Lastly, I'm a bit of a nerd at heart. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Shows: 24 (only up to season 3), Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Grimms, Once Upon A Time, Revenge, South Park, Breaking Bad, NCIS LA, etc. Movies: Too many to mention. I like most genre especially action movies.

For fun

Go out with friends for drinks, dinner, movies, or shopping. I rarely have time to have fun since I'm prepping for the GRE. Maybe you can drag me out to smell the roses. :)

Last read

The Kite Runner. Working on Mountains Beyond Mountains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Academic Adviser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Berkeley in Cognitive Science. Planning to pursue a masters degree in education.