Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Self confidence plus authenticity mixed with feminine glances is what it takes....

In her own words

If you are an ultimate gentleman in public and a passionate lover in private, it would be great to know more about you and start a journey. I admire men who make others feel appreciated. My world is filled with different types of experiences.. I enjoy going to Vegas or to a small village in India, I like stopping to talk to a child, or to someone who seems lost and shy... Learning and growing from every situation is what makes me shine. My 8 year old son is an explorer as well, we just came back from a holiday trip to Brasil where we had a great experience even though we are vegetarians and don't drink alcohol. Our friends will always remember us since we were the only ones eating salads at the barbecue parties we were invited to. Being a latina who is blessed with the opportunity to travel anywhere teaches me to respect and honor every culture. I respect all religions and my life style and personality come from practicing non violence and having a healthy life style since I am a teenager. I am familiar with Tao Te Ching and other Oriental scriptures, that's the reason why I have been to India 5 times. Material and spiritual life can go together if you know how to balance them. Being yourself and having the flexibility to be surprised and smile even during bad times gets my admiration and respect! I live abroad and the reason why I am looking for connections in California is because its a veggie friendly State and I often go there for work. If you are not able to travel and you prefer to meet an American woman, we are probably not a match. Every woman feels like a queen, and I do, too because I love to make my world beautiful around me. And my king? Not someone to save me from a tower, but a man who has steadfastness and nobility, who is fearless out in the world and who can come home to be welcomed by his adoring woman, leave his armor outside, and be gentle and loving and playful with her… so she can not only admire, but adore him even more. Recreational drug use of any kind is a deal breaker.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

India because of its insight and spiritual energy, California because many people are health nuts like I am, Europe because its diversity and beauty, South America because of its variety, warmth in people and adventure.

Favorite things

Learning and being around people who are genuine and self-confident. I love technology and I am a gadget girl worldwide communication is so easy now with whatsapp and skype, to me life is about learning and growing.

For fun

I love to spend quality time with people I care about doing fun things that are decided at the moment.

Last read

"Healthy at 100" by John Robbins, "Loving what is" by Byron Katie, "The Queens code" by Alison Armstrong, "The shadow effect" by Debbie Ford.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I currently live and own a business in La Paz Bolivia and I often travel to the US for work. I am a life coach, emotional theraphy facilitator and translator.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family has a mixture of Spanish and Italian background; I was born in Bolivia and my son is German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and respect all religions. To me Faith is very important and religion is a great tool to reinforce it. So I would call myself multireligious non secterean.
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 University degrees (Linguistics and Business Management) and I am gifted with language learning skills.