Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Date a girl who reads because you deserve it. You deserve a girl who can give you the most colorful life imaginable.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who will complement me and me them. Someone that is secure and who made me feel comfortable. Someone I could depend on and who would be as loyal to a fault as I am; someone to build a romantic future with, and most importantly someone to laugh and be silly with when times aren’t always rosy. Someone who makes me feel like the John Mayer song “Your Body is a Wonderland”…I want that guy. I think it’s every person’s wish to know that there is some person who, like Barack said of Michelle, is your best friend. A person who will hold your hand as you take over the world…that would be the greatest! 10 perks of dating someone from New Orleans The three things which I am most thankful for: That I have had a wonderfully supportive and balanced family life growing up. That I love to laugh and giggle at life and almost anything considered unusual. That I have been taught to be strong, resilient, and confident in everything I do...even my mistakes! Just 2 more things.... Do have a photo! You've seen me, and it's only fair that I see you. No photo, then no reply. Be honest about your height...or at least in the ball park. It's OK if you're 5'9", but not if your profile says that you are 6'0". Big difference!!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

New's home! Hong Kong...yummy chilli crab Any island getaway Essex House...very nice brunch


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Things: family, friends, shoes, books and my jeep that order. Needs: floss, music, books, smiles, and kisses The Walking Dead, American Horror, Swamp People, Game of Thrones, the History Channel, movies (action, sci fi, horror)

For fun

My interests range from rainy day picnics to a full day of movie hopping. I'll try most things at least once. I'd like to ride in a hot air balloon someday soon. Live music

Last read

My current book is The Heart Shaped's a repeat. I am an avid reader, especially horror! Others recent books are....House of Leaves, Gone Girl, anything by Tananarive Due, the Dexter book series...the list goes on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Louisiana creole...I'm a swamp baby!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree