Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcasm and southern accents are my love languages

In her own words

If you're reading this, I have to assume that you've already looked through all my photos and that you were somewhat intrigued and now I'm supposed to do my best to convince you that I'm not some stage 4 clinger that wants to settle down and get married tomorrow. So to make your decision to message me (or not) easier, I've bulleted out 10 things about myself that any random person considering getting to know me should know: 1. I don't want to get married and have kids tomorrow. Both are definitely on my "to-do" list for the future, but like the way, way, WAY, far away future. 2. I'm confident that my guacamole will beat yours any day of the week. 3. I have great manners and I've very polite (which means your mom will love me) 4. I own a house and renovated every inch of it from the bottom up (with lotttts of contractor help). 4a) I love all things related to real estate, home renovation, interior design 5. I don't like cats. 6. I have a career. Like a real one ... complete with my own email address and everything ;) 7. I graduated from college and yes, I can read. 8. I'm not that into movies. I know, it's weird. 9. I speak fluent sarcasm 10. I'm a sucker for a good beard and a southern accent. Truthfully, I really dislike the awkwardness of online dating, but I guess when you're 27 years old, single, and all your friends are getting married or having their second kid (on purpose)... online dating doesn't seem like the worst idea in the world!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all dogs ... But if you have a Wheaten Terrier or a Golden Retriever we should probably just get married.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches on Vilano, Caps, Vilano beach (North Beach access), White Lion, No Name, Sangrias, JP's. Bucket List Travel Destinations: Australia, Ireland, Fiji, Montana (had to mix it up ;)


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

For fun

Travel, politics, Sunday funday, college football, cooking, social media, trying new places, weekend trips, reality tv (i know...i know...) ...

Last read

Pride and Prejudice, Lean In, The 19th Wife, Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Flagler College in St. Augustine, FL