Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Many, Trust a Few, and Always Paddle your own Canoe

In her own words

If an ability to laugh at yourself even in your worst moments is a positive, I'm your girl. I would be described as outgoing (aka talkative), honest (aka straight to the point) and funny (aka sarcastic). I work in education, and recently took on a new challenge that gives me enough stories about America's youth that adds a certain pizazz to dinner conversation. Or shocks the general public. I value education, friendships and activities. I am a runner, and love the vibe of race day though I'll never win anything. Its all about overcoming each race and feeling awesome after. In a match I'm looking for someone that can laugh at themselves, is comfortable with who they are, but is kind and compassionate to others. Someone that can balance responsibility and having a good time. Someone willing to enjoy life's little adventures with. I'm looking for someone who can make me think, laugh and feel challenged.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a lazy day by water. I love Quebec City for all that it is, Bruce's Burritos, Acadia National Park, hiking @ Grafton's Notch, Bayside Bowl, Cresent beach, Maine Squeeze, El Rayo, The Corner Room and popcorn with hot sauce at 3 Dollar Deweys.

Favorite things

Running in the rain or on the beach. TOMs shoes (and what they stand for). Sushi & Pho. Skeeball. Local Music and late 90s rock/alternative. Detriot Red Wings, New England Patriots and Umaine Hockey.

For fun

I love working with kids because I can be a big kid all over again. I love any silly carnival game competition, or board games, or bowling and I hate to lose. I also have a brand spankin new camera and am loving using it.

Last read

I am not an avid reader, but I challenged myself to read 3000 pages this summer. We will see how it goes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French Canadian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Four great years at UMaine and a Masters in Ed Leadership from USM... Next... not sure!