Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Browns Point, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
SYNCHRONICITY I believe in the laws of attraction & random events that magically bring people together.Nothing is ever a coincidence!

In her own words

So here's a little about me~ I'm a complete goofball, dorky, passionate, caring, down to earth and adventurous. I enjoy stretching my mind and challenging myself. I enjoy lofty philosophical conversations that make me think. I am a constant seeker of knowledge and new life experiences. I feel very fortunate to have done so much traveling already in my life. I've been to Europe many times enjoying the different cultures of Spain, France, Italy , Austria and Germany. I've learned the quickest way to learn a language is immerse yourself in it, because you are in sheer desperation to understand what they are saying to you, or more importantly, did they give you the correct change back.haha.The best meal I ever had, was in Venice, after, trying to find a restaurant with a map a local had given me.It must have taken me all day to find that charming little place after getting lost over one too many cobblestone bridges. But it was worth all my efforts. I have also traveled to every state but, Alaska(burr) and seen some beautiful things right here at home. In addition to all of that, There's nothing like a real margarita in Mexico, kayaking in Canada or living right on the beach in Hawaii. Yes, my life has been good to me and filled to the brim with rich experiences. Yes, I am open minded and free spirited, but I'm also a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating. I live my life with a strong sense of integrity and Morales. Random facts In no particular order~ I love to cook, but rarely use recipes, it makes it more fun to experiment. I've been told I'm pretty good at it too, and you might even find that you ate something different. Who knew you could put beets in spaghetti?Hey, I made you eat something healthy.. I like a good challenge and recently renovated and old house with my Dad. I love to decorate, paint, write, dance be creative etc....I seem to always gravitate towards working with either children, or the elderly. They are both so refreshing to be around because they just don't have a lot of "stuff". I used to teach kindergarten and now I do private nursing care with the elderly. I'm fascinated with holistic health and am currently trying to get enrolled fall quarter to go back and finish my premed prerequisites. My dream job would be to become a naturopathic Dr. My quirks I'm a horrible texter,all electrical equipment hates me, I'm always making to do lists, I talk with my hands, I have the bad habit of renaming people because I'm bad with names. I absolutely can't stand the smell or taste of a banana they make me nauseous. I'm not a picky eater, I will eat most anything, as long as there is no banana at the end of the day I may have you in stiches, after all life should be fuelled by humor. I AM LOOKING FOR~ Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Who endeavors to be completely themselves and can appreciate me for all that I am.Someone who makes me laugh. You place value on trust, respect and kindness, even when no one's looking. You are beautiful inside and out, compassionate, funny, witty,wonderful, giving, generous ,modest, humble and out going.. CONTACT ME~If you sound like a match or...If you just have something valuable to give secrets of the universe, eternal wisdom, large a mounts of cash, a house in Paris, ect:)haha Thanks for taking the time to read this and good luck!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I'm super adventurous.I love the outdoors fresh air good food and travel...............



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a degree in medical esthetics. I'm currently doing private in home nursing care for Elderly people.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have several degrees. I'm currently going back to school to finish up my premed prerequisites.