Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

magicmark75

38 year old man | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, serious, down to earth woman.

In his own words

Tired of the dating scene? ME TOO!!! Hi. I am a 39 year old MAN that has a decent job. Let me start by saying I am not perfect. I snore. I eat food that's not very good for me, and I drink beer occasionally. I want to be honest and upfront with this profile, and not BS like so many people do on these sites. I don't want to create this perfect version of myself so that if and when we meet, you are not disappointed or feel deceived. I am the type of guy who is most comfortable in board shorts and a T-shirt, but can also do boots and jeans as easily as I can do a shirt and tie. I like to go to the gym and like to watch sports (Football, Basketball, and MMA). I love my Harley, Rock music, the beach, summertime, camping (when it's cool out, lol), fishing, swimming, theme parks, roller coasters, and many other things I can't think of right now..... I have a 9 year old daughter who is awesome. She means the world to me. She is so fearless and strong, and I am so proud to be her Dad. She lives with her Mother and we have shared custody. I am not looking for a new Mother for her, but would love to have another strong female role model in her life. I am looking for a woman who can be herself and not put on a front. I am not a "club guy" and I am not looking for a "club girl". I want to find a woman who is ready to take it slow and have a good time, but has a goal of working towards a serious relationship. I am not interested in "serial dating", although that seems to be what most folks are looking to do on this site. I am not interested in "attention whores", not interested if you're talking with 18 different guys on here, and I am not interested in BBW, sorry I just know myself. I am looking for a woman who is looking for an eventual relationship that is ok with a man being a man. I eventually would like to find my best friend and have someone to come home to, but I am in no hurry. I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be. But I will not settle for anybody. I don't want to change who I am, and I don't want you to change who you are either. I am tired of this website, and I hope you are too. If you're truly looking for a good man, here I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I like pets in moderation. When you over do it, that's called "hoarding".

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like Florida's WEST coast beaches (love the white sand and clear blue water), I also like historic areas. Local hot spots? Planet Fitness, Citywalk, Downtown Disney, etc. Does anybody really read this?

Favorite things

I love American, Italian, Chinese, and Mexican/Spanish food. I love crime dramas, sci-fi, and comedy. I like most kinds of music. My mood determines what I listen to.

For fun

In my free time, I like to work out, I also like to talk with friends and chill and relax. I have a demanding job, so when I get time to relax, it's precious. I also like to go to the movies, read, and see live music.

Last read

Bringing Out The Best In People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have a good job and make good money. Like any job, it has it's ups and downs. It takes up a lot of my time, which is why I'm here.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference