Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gloucester City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Can you keep up?

In his own words

Hello there I am a single father of a beautiful baby girl who I love more then anything in this world. I have never loved anyone or anything more then I love my daughter. If you do not have children you will know what I mean when that time comes. My daughter is my world but I also share time with my daughters mother, who I do have a civil friendship with. You will not have to worry about any baby mamma drama hahaha. But seriously I know that sometimes people get scared off from dating someone with a child but its really not bad at all. I have alot of love to give and would love to have a family of my own with someone one day. A goodtime for me would be maybe going to a sporting event or maybe going to an art museum. I love to take road trips to places I have never been and I love the beach and the mountains equally.I would love if there was someone I could just drive with and talk about anything in the world and that person really listening because they really care what you have to say. I believe good communication in a relationship is extremly important. Someone who would try new things with me. Travel to far away places all over the world. Someone to be there for me and stand behind me in everything I do. Someone who loves the holidays like christmas and thanksgiving. Taking yearly trips to somewhere new to go snowboarding. Spontaneous atlantic city trips. swim in the ocean at night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I wanna see the world so far I have been to ireland ( spent new years in belfast) , scotland and amsterdam. I have been to many places in the US. I would eventualy like to see them all. I love going to the beach and love the mountains as well.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things in life are music, i can get down with almost any kind of music. I love food and trying new and different places. The phillies, eagles and flyers. New years day and st pattys day. The holidays. Irish weekend

For fun

Well I am a very active person. I love to watch and play sports, I am into skydiving and snowboardng. I love to travel. Go to concerts. Take roadtrips. Enjoy going out to bars and clubs. Anywhere to try a new beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference