Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met ;) -

In his own words

My access on here is ending soon and I'm not sure I am going to renew so think outside of the box to contact me. Hint my name is Ryan and I played basketball at Stetson 2006 google should help with the rest.. I love to travel! I want to do more of it! I get to travel a few times each year for work but planning vacation travel is better! Cruises are great!! I Love being around people and socializing. I am very outgoing and easy going. I love to smile and make jokes. I work very hard in business and it is paying off, but work can't be a person's life. I love doing something active like boating, surfing, sports, or some adventure! I'm hoping to meet someone on here that is goal-oriented, funny, likes to laugh, and enjoys being active. I volunteer coach youth basketball at the ymca for 2-3 seasons during the year. I love all sports but I mostly play basketball and surf. I am very tall 6'8" and used to play college basketball. One of my biggest goals in life is an ongoing one: I want to have a positive impact on as many people as possible. I love coaching and mentoring especially within sports. I like... -surfing -helping others -traveling -hanging out with family -to quote random movie lines to fit any situation -goofy humor. Favorite comedies: anchorman, super bad, hangover, Step Brothers, happy Gilmore, most Will Ferrell movies -Free stuff Send me a message and ask anything! What kind of dates do I like? the usual...sumo wrestling followed by a ferry boat ride or horse-drawn Seriously up for anything from watching a sports game to a nice dinner. (I love Italian food) Sports activities or the beach could make a fun date. Trying something new for both people could be a memorable time as well!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

happy hours in Dr. Phillips area, cocoa beach, downtown Orlando


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

comedies (love Will Ferrell movies), Italian food, going to Orlando Magic games

For fun

Play basketball, surf, watch movies, travel, try new things, hang out with friends, and make people laugh

Last read

Hunger Games: Catching Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stetson University bachelors degree UCF Masters degree