Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Trophy Club, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles of Carrollton, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe it

In his own words

I'd say I'm a pretty calm and cool person most of the time, but the people closest to me would use words like: funny, jokester, clever, generous, perfectionist, honest, and adventurous to name a few. Wherever I may be, I tend to make friends with the most unusual people because they normally have good stories. I love dancing like a fool, singing off key, cracking jokes, or anything to get a laugh. I was raised in a big family with manners and strong morals so people tend to comment on me being a southern gent. I don't participate in talking about someone right behind their back. I'm that one guy in the group always sticking up for the good traits in people. I have lived many places through the years and only been in the Dallas area a year, but am told I've done more than people that I've met that have lived here their entire life. My career has kept me pretty busy and when I'm not working I'll usually be out exploring something fun with my dog or nephews. Taking a little vacation away from the city for some relaxation each month is a must! I am here looking for that special one to share an adventure with. Not trying to jump right into anything too serious, just letting it be known I'm not down to "party". I'm not the type to go chasing and not into playing games or talking to more than one at a time. You either want to see where things can lead or unfortunately do not. If you've gotten this far and like what you see, give me a nudge because I'm rarely on and can't go looking through every profile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lewisville, Austin, west Texas, southern Louisiana, Nashville, Utah, Colorado

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my huge family. We are so close, have no secrets, and when we're together in public we're always the life of the party

For fun

I enjoy relaxing in a quiet spot after a long hike or off road trail. I like to get out and experience new events every chance I get.

Last read

There's a stack of half read books on my nightstand but one that really hooked me was The Travelers Gift.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a problem solver for robotics and heavy machinery. My screen name comes from what they call me a work, Magic Derek, because I'll solve what nobody else can and make it look easy. Abracadabra!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college