Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Low miles, hardly used

In his own words

Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm an active, happy, usually funny, easy going guy and still a kid at heart. And I'm CALM... I moved to North County San Diego in 2010 from Boulder Co and I am still exploring. I bought a place in Solana Beach so I think I'm going to stay :-) I worked as an engineer for 29 years and was lucky to be able to retire young. But I have a photography and publishing business that keeps me busy. I love my new career and now I have the flexibility to enjoy life on my own terms. I enjoy photography, golf, hiking, the beach, traveling and biking among other things. I also like to BBQ, dine out, coffee shops, movies and take naps. My health club in Solana Beach has a beach workout (torture) and has got me in good shape. My only brother lives in California and my mom live in Tucson and Michigan. Looking for someone that shares the same interests but I'm not limited to those. Someone happy with their life, easy going, emotionally together. Someone I miss when they are away, someone I think about when I'm at work, someone I that I hope is at the other end of the phone when it rings. Honesty is important and only time will tell. More later.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My dog died in 2009 and I think of her often. I love to watch dogs playing on the beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at a local coffee shop on weekend mornings reading the paper or fiddling on a laptop and Church. Del Mar, Solana Beach and Cardiff are always fun. I have a lot of frequent flyers miles.

Favorite things

Did I mention coffee shops and photography? Food - Italian, Mexican, Asian, seafood, steak ... Just being outdoors having fun is hard to beat.

For fun

I like to hike, go to the beach, enjoy happy hours with a view, golf and much more. I grew up skiing in Michigan and still manage a few ski days a year. Photography is my passion and I'm publishing a few photo books this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance
Professional photographer, publisher and landlord. Retired engineer :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference