Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-36


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Champagne for my real friends and real pain for my sham friends

In his own words

I'm a very sarcastic person and joke around as much as I can. I try to be serious as infrequently as possible...seems to make life more enjoyable. My job allows me to travel regularly and I spend a lot of time in airports and hotels, which I love (many people find that strange). For the most part I have a lot of flexibility in my work schedule which allows me to act on a lot of the spontaneous thoughts that I have...pick up and go visit a friend in Tennessee on a Tuesday, sure...decide to fly to Florida for a day to watch a basketball game (I love the Orlando Magic), it's happened before. I'm really looking forward to meeting someone who has similar interests as me, but is also able to open my mind to new things. I feel like I've done a lot in life, but there are many more things that I'd really like to try, that for whatever reason I haven't done on my, museums, art, wine. I feel like I'm in a great place in life right now and would really like to meet someone else to share that with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old lhasa apso (think I spelled that right) who follows me around everywhere I go. He usually sleeps in the same room as me and he's started to snore...which is becoming a problem

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost any sporting event...Reds, Buckeyes, Bengals! Vegas, about any beach or golf course. I'm on the road a lot so there's not really a single place or area of town that I really frequent regularly.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I like about any music...rock, dance, rap, alt, jazz...NOT country. For as much time as I like to spend outside, I do seem to watch a lot of TV...Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Lost, Community

For fun

I love being outside, playing golf and going hiking. Reading, going to movies, TV. I have a piano in my house that I've never played (long story) that I'm debating trying to learn.

Last read

I'm usually reading 2 books at a time, 1 fiction 1 non...the last book I read was Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand (incredible). Loved the Millennium Trilogy. Historical fiction, true crime, anything sports, mystery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Like any good Catholic I attend church on a very sporadic basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral