Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Positivity a must!

In her own words

Recent transplant to Orlando from Louisville KY. Excited to meet new people in the area! I am a positive girl who thrives on new adventures.I work hard Monday - Friday and look forward to relaxing on the weekend. I enjoy traveling and wish I could spend every weekend in a new place, although I do enjoy weekends on my couch watching an old TV show on Netflix (currently, How I Met Your Mother). A few of my stand out trips have been to Russia, Estonia, New York City, San Diego, LA, San Francisco, and Maui. Theater is my passion and I truly light up when on stage, or talking about the stage. I am on because I have outgrown the bar scene. I would much rather grab a glass of wine over dinner or dessert and talk about life goals, favorite spots or favorite memories. I am a hopeless romantic and adore flowers, mini-surprises and taking walks. I am a passionate person and can come off as a bit forward. So if you don't like a strong personality in a woman, I'm not the gal for you! So what am I looking for in a mate? I am looking for a connection. I am looking for great conversation with many laughs along the way. I look for a positive outlook on life and a listening ear when I've had a bad day. Someone who will nerd out with me and watch Pixar movies, or will pick me up for a weekend getaway. Someone who loves dogs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My parents have two dogs, one of which is mine. They are both huskie mixes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC. San Diego. La. Maui. Tallinn. I love traveling. In Orlando, Disney, Universal or the Geek Easy!


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love reading. I try to read as much as I can each day. I also love to do theatre, although my schedule limits me. Otherwise, you will find me walking along a lake or enjoying a movie.

For fun

I love theatre and everything to do with it.I also love to read, take walks, and relax when I get home from work.

Last read

I am currently reading In Sunlight and In Shadow by Mark Helprin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell blocks of rooms to companies, parties, organizations and entertainment groups for a hotel!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I am searching for a more fulfilling religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have graduated from UofL's business school twice over. The MBA program was great!