Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maggnollia88

38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone read profiles?

In her own words

I can be quite sarcastic at times, so a man needs to be able to carry his own w/ me. I love dressing up and being a 'girly girl', but love my jeans even more. I don't want to be a man's trophy and I don't spend 7 days a week in the gym. I'm just the girl next door and I have flaws and insecurities that I hide well, lol. I get extremely animated when I watch sports-I get up early on my weekends off to watch LFC & never miss a Packers game. I have a potty mouth, and I sing/dance around the house all the time. I love to spend all day out in the sun or near water as much as I can. I like to write-fiction, poems and life lessons (I've made plenty of mistakes so naturally I'm an expert! lol), bike ride with my daughter and take my dog for walks. Although at his old age, he doesn't love it as much. :-( I enjoy baking treats, but hate cooking an actual meal other than breakfast! I will/can, but it'd be awesome if you knew your way around the kitchen! My dream man will be creative (and encourage my creativity), charming, respectful to all walks of life, funny w/ a touch of sarcasm, and push me out of my comfort zone while still supporting me when I need to be in it. I also like the man to take the lead. A man who makes the first move, opens doors for me and brings me flowers (or chocolate!) 'just because' would be perfect! He has to be a patient, understanding man and want to date a woman w/ a child and want more children in the future. If you're not ready for that, or are unsure, I don't think we should waste our time. I can't just spontaneously jump in a car for long weekends every Friday after work. It takes a special man to open his heart to not only a woman, but to children as well...not all men are cut out for that. Don't worry, it would be a long time before you had to try to impress her...worry about me first! lol. No 'drama' here, lol. (funny how many men my age or older mention in their profile how they want no drama, yet are searching for women 21-29...umm guys...THAT's when a woman's life is satiated with drama!) In fact, I will quickly walk away if things are going south or if I feel you're not into this. I love passionately and loyally, but am 'schooled' enough in life to know what I want and when something isn't working, its time to move on. I'm not searching for friendships or good times. I want the fireworks and romance and butterflies, but also the calmness and peace that comes with true love. If you're searching for a special relationship, feel free to send me an email. "Likes" are appreciated, but really just say you thought the pic was nice. Winks are fine, but easily could be done to 100 women an hour. The email shows me something sparked your interest here and that you think we have a lot in common.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could say I have been to Europe or exotic islands, but perhaps one day I will get there!

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

football-esp Packers, LFC, NASCAR, music-pretty eclectic taste, paranormal shows, although it scares me to death! sunsets, passionate kisses, chocolate, Autumn (because of all things pumpkin), long scenic drives, my daughter's artwork

For fun

I enjoy watching sports-LFC (fave), football, NASCAR, although, I don't get to see them in person as often as I would like. I also like being out in the sun, whether it is just walking, swimming or sitting still on the beach to enjoy the scenery.

Last read

Working on Crime and Punishment. Trying to get through all the classics so I can say I've read them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral