Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maggiethered

34 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for my partner in crime :)

In her own words

I'm fun, easy-going, and a total kid at heart! I am a pharmacist and have worked hard for my career. When I'm not working, I love to hang out with friends, going out to get drinks or staying in and cooking, watching movies, going bowling, or just finding something totally random to do :) Music: sublime, nirvana, grouplove, belle&sebastian, gorillaz, snoop dog, dr dre, grateful dead, mgmt, 80s, 90s, pretty much anything but country! TV: six feet under, breaking bad, dexter, portlandia, parks and rec, the knick, grey's anatomy, walking dead, and girls.. Finally getting on the game of thrones bandwagon! Movies: fight club, wes anderson creations, anything that can make me laugh (Bridesmaids, old school), the godfather trilogy, 80s movies, cheesy zombie movies, sometimes a scary movie if I have someone to protect me from the monsters! I'm the only girl in the universe who has never seen the notebook. Books: I used to be a librarian, so this list is long! Most of my favorite books are children or teen books. I always love the book over the movie! Food: sushi, mid eastern, Japanese, basically anything Asian. I try to eat healthy and love veggies, tofu, and chicken. I'm looking for someone who will support me in my career, will be there to make me smile after a long day, and will be my best friend. I am willing to offer to do all of those as well! I want someone who will get fancied up to go out or not mind sitting around in jammies watching netflix all day. I love catching up on all the shows I've missed and I also enjoy finding a random documentary to watch, the more scientific the better! What do you expect? I am a science nerd ;) And I'm kinda a hardcore osu fan :) I was born there, so I have to be a buckeye!! I love watching, and even better yet, attending sporting events.. football, baseball, and hockey! I also admit to being a Browns fan.. Their day will come! I'm semi-new to Columbus, so I've been enjoying experiencing new and fun things the city has to offer with friends and family! I'm really excited for spring and summer to arrive so I can check out the various festivals, farmers' markets, and parks. Also, if you couldn't tell I'm a fan of the exclamation mark! I like to make lists. They're organized. They're to the point. So here's one for you: Things I like: Puppies Sarcasm Empathy Learning Netflix binge marathons Tattoos Being random Going to concerts Sushi Lip balm Inside jokes Being a grown up only when necessary Over-analyzing my life Lists Good grammar Helping others

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are San Francisco, NYC, Vegas, and Tucson. I have many places I am dying to go to some day, especially Ireland. Around columbus I enjoy checking out new restaurants, hitting up 16-bit, or hopping the short north.

Favorite things

sushi, spending time with friends, good beer, going on an adventure. Anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I'm all about having fun, whether it's going out with friends or staying in for a movie night. I love music (no country, thanks). Concerts, museums, bowling, etc..

Last read

Something medicine-based for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Scottish, Dutch, little bits of other stuff. AKA neon white ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
more on the spiritual side
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
got myself a pharmd