Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No one is perfect, it's only about you and me

In her own words

I am a positive, energetic, ambitious, motivated, hard working and self made woman. I love shopping, traveling, music, cooking, house cleaning and gardening. I am looking for an Intelligent Man with a strong mind, confident, warm heart, well organized, family oriented, and with a great sense of humor. My mission in life IS NOT nearly to survive, but to THRIVE; If you are well educated man with a decent manner, finacially secure, you are welcome to email me.... otherwise pls don't email me.... Because MY TIME is more EXPENSIVE than money....

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hawii, Europe, San Diego, Palm Springs, Satabarbara, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, ect....

Favorite things

golfing, concert, shopping, nice hotels & fancy restaurants

For fun

traveling,music, cleaning house, gardening

Last read

The Power of Positive Thinking--Norman Vince Think and Grow Rich --Napoleon HIlls Money and the law of attraction--Esther Jerry Hicks How to develop "7" figure income selling real estate ---Mike Ferry How to win Friends Influence People--Dale



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Full Time Real Estate Agent (Broker Associate) for 12 years. I came into US 21 years ago with broken English... Today, I own whatever I want....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a positive, energetic, motivated and ambitious woman. Workout Daily to Start a new day. I work hard and play hard, Enjoy indoors activities(music and cooking), outdoors (golfing) also I like to travel when I have time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Christian / Other
You will become for what you thinnk--Napoleon Hills Things comes around and goes around. You pay for what you get. The more you give, the More you will receive
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
All the information (especially my age) in my profile is TRUTH...