Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 90 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I wear tennis shoes to the bar. Or 5 inch heels.

In her own words

Two peanuts were walking down an alley.... and one was assaulted." Best joke ever. Have the guts to make a move;) Dont just 'wink'. I decided to join match, as everyone is off having weddings and kids while I am like, "Sure I'll be in your wedding... again..." ;) I have realized over the past handful of years I have finished grad school, and am ready to settle down. The bars aren't as enticing as they used to be as a match making scene, so I figured I would give this a shot. I recently changed jobs and am working as a therapist in the mental health field. I love my work, and am looking for someone just as passionate. Love what you do, that is all that matters :) I love to travel to Mexico, New York, and Denver. All for different reasons, but all mean a great deal to me. As far as my personality..... I am an extroverted introvert, seriously. I am a thinker, a lover, a person who genuinely cares about people. Im not perfect, I don't pretend to be, but I am proud of myself and where I come from. I am sassy at times and like a guy who can put up with my spunk... I have yet to find one that can... ;) I am looking for a man who is confident and secure in who they are. One that knows how to treat a lady, but understands that I am independent and don't need or want to be smothered. I love to cook, and am looking for someone to come home to at night after a long day. A man with a solid job or future career path that knows what he wants out of life, and is ready to share it. PS. you must like my joke;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an all black yorkie bichon named Zoey. I used to have 2 fish named Moo and Lou. But they died a tragic death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Cancun, however anywhere there is a beach is fine by me. I love the beauty of the ocean.I want to travel to South America at some point in my life as well


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

The lake. The smell of fresh cut grass. Diet Coke in the morning. Getting to know people. Mexico. My Family. Hope. Country Music. Hip Hop. Football. Baseball. Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

My free time is usually spent with friends and family. You can usually find me at the lake in the summer. I also enjoy going to sports games and love sitting on a patio with a beer.

Last read

Anything nonfiction related to psychology or criminality, and everything fiction but scifi.... ick. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Juvenile Correctional Officer/Residential Youth Worker, Mental health professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am very faithful, but the institution itself is not satisfying me at this point in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Counseling and Psychological Services MA.